Network Initiative

Out of School Time Collaborative

The Nashville Out of School Time (OST) Collaborative brings together youth service providers to ensure that all youth in Nashville (K-12) have access to high-quality OST programming regardless of location or socioeconomic status. With more than fifty organizations involved, the OST Collaborative is dedicated to serving the specific needs of the community and resolving any present equity gaps.



Tiffany Carter, MNPS


Dexter Adams, MNPS

Ateia Alridge, Homework Help Online

Ray Arceneaux, SONS

Darlene Arnold, Martha O'Bryan Center

Grace Bailey, MNPS

Ylonda Banister, PHR

Arreao Barlow, MNPS

Shana Berkeley, Corner to Corner

Deana Blount, Nashville Gov

Suzanne Boone, Mentor A Kid

Madison Boyd, RocketTown

Joe Brandford, Elijah's Heart

Crystal Braylock, Elmington Elevates

Alison Brazil, Girls Write Nashville

Emma Broadfoot, YMCA of Middle Tennessee

Ralinda Brooks, Be Natural Company

Rokeisha Bryant, Cafe Momentum

Bethany Burney, Corner to Corner

Destini Burns, The F.I.N.D. Design

Pamela Caban, Park Community Center

Dr. Todd Campbell, Backfield in Motion

Victoria Carter, Project for Neighborhood Care

Sharise Chapman, The Find Design

Thomas Chappelle, Backfield in Motion

Melissa Cornejo-Nell, MNPS

Joshua Crawford, Backfield in Motion

Kaya Crawford, Backfield in Motion

Jeff Darnell, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Christina Deaux, Backfield in Motion

Jennifer Dewall, MNPS

Robin Dismukes, MNPS

Che'Ara Dykes, Martha O'Bryan Center

Markata Echols, United Way

Cynthia Fitzgerald, In Full Motion

Steve Fleming, Bethlehem Centers

Jenn Garcia, Oasis Center

Megan Godbey, United Way

Michael Gooch, Martha O'Bryan Center

Dalya Graciano, United Way

Jenny Graham, Martha O'Bryan Center

Mary Graham, United Ways of Tennessee

Julia Green, Extended Care

Carla Hancock, MNPS

Ladona Harris, Aspiring Youth Encouragement

Anna Harutyunyan, NAZA

Vanessa Helbig Johnson, YWCA of Nashville and Middle TN

Phil Henry, CodeX Academy

Eric Higgs, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Jessica Hill, MNPS

Ezra Howard, NAZA

Pilar Howard, MNPS

Ellie Hoyt, RocketTown

Danessa Hudson, MNPS

Quincy Ingle, MNPS

Sherri Jackson, Huggs

Amanda Jamerson, Corner to Corner

Kara James, The F.I.N.D. Design

Dwight Johnson, Preston Taylor Ministries

Samantha Johnson, Youth Encouragement Services

Sonya Johnson, United Way of Greater Nashville

Bri'Anca Jordan, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Errica Jordan, MNPS

Micah Kimble, Backfield in Motion

Adam Kineski, MNPS

April King, United Way of Greater Nashville

Donny Klostermeier, RocketTown

Jackie Komos, Nashville Children's Theater

Kelly Larsen, MNPS

Thomas Lavallais, MNPS

Dr. Watechia Lawless-Mitchell, Mayors Office

Joshua Love, NAZA

Karen Mallicote, MNPS

Leslie Martinez-Garcia, Nashville Gov

Ashley Matamoros, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Lonnell Mathews, Juvenile Court

Kevin Mckenzie, MNPS

Monica McLaurine, NAZA

Aisha Mitchell, Elijah's Heart

Emerald Mitchell, Moves and Grooves

Gretchen Moore, Persist Nashville

Mosby, Nations Ministry Center

Marvin Muhammad, Martha O'Bryan Center

Herb Myers, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Cheyianne Norton, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Anna Notestine, Catholic Charities of TN

Stephanie Nsubuga, GlobalN Outreach Developments Int’l

Maria Paula-Zapata, Conexion Americas

Darlene Payton, Nashville Gov

Izzy Perkinson, Youth Encouragement Services

Brianna Persinger, Nations Ministry Center

Joy Pillow-Jones, MNPS

Candashia Polk, MNPS

Prentice Poole, MNPS

Viva Price, Youth Encouragement Services

Margaret Proffitt, MNPS

Jeremey Quinonez, MNPS

Holly Rachel, Blacks in Technology

DeCarlos Robinson, Midtown Fellowship

Judith Robinson, MNPS

Tonita Robinson, MNPS

Jeff Shicks, Youth for Christ Nashville

Demetrius Short, Transformation Life Center

Whitney Slovick, MNPS

Benjamin Smith, Southern Word

Ikenna Smith, Backfield in Motion

Marcia Smith, Corner to Corner

Tifiney Spears, MNPS

Jen Starsinic, Girls Write Nashville

Vickie Starsinic, Nashville Public Library

Tanesha Stenson, Youth Encouragement Services

Cynthia Stockdale, MNPS

Mocha Talmadge, MNPS

Britney Taylor, Moves and Grooves

Marvin Trotter, Nashville Gov

Gary Tucker, Backfield in Motion

Leda Turner, Harmony CORE-alition

Brittany Tyler, Dynamic Young Minorities of Nashville

Lakesha Vaugn, MNPS

Ryein Vaugn, Boys and Girls Club of Middle Tennessee

Dawana Wade, Salama Urban Ministries

Jordon Waller, YMCA of Middle Tennessee

Jeff White, Martha O'Bryan Center

Makeda Watson, MNPS

Markata Weller, RocketTown

Tashia Wells, YMCA of Middle Tennessee

Toni White, Backfield in Motion

Jamarius Williams, Youth Encouragement Services

Lauren Williams, YMCA of Middle Tennessee

stay connected
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.